• Login

Login

Welcome back

Welcome to BREEAM Projects, your comprehensive solution for assessing and certifying your project against BREEAM.
If you would like to conduct a pre-assessment, please login here.
If you are a licensed BREEAM Assessor, please click here to login to your account using your existing BREEAM Projects or BREEAM In-Use login credentials.
If you are a new client, please click here to register for an account.

Planned maintenance

We will be undertaking maintenance to BREEAM Projects overnight between Thursday 18th and Friday 19th April 2024.

The system will be unavailable for a short period on Friday 19th between 00:00 and 02:00 BST (01:00 and 03:00 CEST).
In USA this corresponds to Thursday 18th between 7pm and 9pm EDT.

We apologise for any inconvenience this may cause.
Login for free Pre-assessments

Already registered either with BREEAM or the BRE Group? Then enter your email and password below